Rutland, IA 50582









Web site designed and maintained by



2017

See the Past Auctions from 2016

HOUSEHOLD AUCTION
Sunday, August 27, 2017 at NOON
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy. 169 N., Humboldt
ANTIQUE & COLLECTIBLE AUCTION
Sunday, August 13, 2017 · Noon
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 North, Humboldt, Iowa
HUMBOLDT COUNTY LAND AUCTION
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 • 10:00 A.M.
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 North, Humboldt, Iowa
2 Estate • 2 Moving AUCTION
Sunday, August 6, 2017 • Noon
Located at Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 N., Humboldt
Acreage Item AUCTION
Friday, August 4, 2017 at 4:30PM
Located at the farm - 1881 210th St., or 1½ miles south and 1½ miles east of Rutland, IA
HOUSEHOLD & Vehicle AUCTION
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 4:45PM
Located at 2249 142nd St., Fort Dodge · directly off of National Ave. by Veteran’s Memorial Park.
ESTATE FARM AUCTION
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 4:45 PM
Located at 2089 200th Street, Humboldt, IA - or 1 mile north and 1/8 mile west of Humboldt
Estate Farm Auction & Collectible Tractor Auction
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 4:45 P.M.
Located at 1354 Iowa Avenue, Bode, IA or ½ mile south of Bode on blacktop
HOUSEHOLD & COLLECTIBLE AUCTION
Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 12:00 Noon
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 N, Humboldt Iowa
HOUSEHOLD and VEHICLE AUCTION
Sunday, July 2, 2017 at Noon
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 N, Humboldt
TOOL and SUPPLY AUCTION
B.C. & T. Bunn Inc., Ted Bunn owner
Saturday June 24th, 2017 at 10AM
Located : 416 2nd St NW, Clarion Iowa
Household Auction
Friday, June 16th, 2017 at 4:45 P.M.
Located: Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 North, Humboldt Iowa
Household & Collectible Auction
Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 12:00 pm
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 N, Humboldt, IA
Real Estate, Collective & Household Auction
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 12:00 pm
Located at 520 South 31st St., Fort Dodge (located 2 houses south of New First State Bank)
Spring Machinery Consignment Auction
April 7th,  2017 at 9:30 A.M.
Ford Model A, Antique Auto, and Tool Auction
Sunday, March 12, 2017 | Noon
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 N, Humboldt
Restaurant Equipment, Tool, Gun, Household & Automobile Auction
Sunday, March 5, 2017 | Noon
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 N, Humboldt
Antiques and Collectibles
Sunday, February 26, 2017 | Noon
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 N, Humboldt
Collectible and Doll Auction
Sunday, February 5, 2017 | Noon
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 N, Humboldt
Estate Household Auction
Sunday, January 22, 2017 | Noon
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 N, Humboldt
Estate Household & Vehicle Auction
Sunday, January 15, 2017 | Noon
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 N, Humboldt
Household Auction
Sunday, January 8, 2017 | Noon
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 N, Humboldt