Rutland, IA 50582









Web site designed and maintained by



2019

See the Past Auctions from 2018

>
Retirement Farm Auction
Saturday, April 13, 2019 · 11 AM
Located at 3080 130th St. Hardy or from or from Renwick, 2 miles north and 3 1/4 miles west.
Hwy 169 N, Humboldt, IA
Annual Spring Machinery Cosignment Auction
Friday, April 5, 2019 · 9:30 AM
Located at Hundertmark Auction Building,
Hwy 169 N, Humboldt, IA
Antique, Collectible & Household Auction
Sunday, March 24, 2019 · 11 AM
Located at Hundertmark Auction Building,
Hwy 169 N, Humboldt, IA
Household & Antique Auction
Friday, March 15, 2019 · 4 PM
Located at Hundertmark Auction Building,
Hwy 169 N, Humboldt, IA
Antique & Collectible Auction
Sunday, March 10, 2019 · Noon
Located at Hundertmark Auction Building,
Hwy 169 N, Humboldt, IA
Tool & Household Auction
Sunday, February 17, 2019 · Noon
Located at Hundertmark Auction Building,
Hwy 169 N, Humboldt, IA
Estate & Moving Auction
Sunday, February 3, 2019 · Noon
Located at Hundertmark Auction Building,
Hwy 169 N, Humboldt, IA
Estate & Moving Auction
Sunday, January 20, 2019 · Noon
Located at Hundertmark Auction Building,
Hwy 169 N, Humboldt, IA
Estate & Moving Auction
Sunday, January 13, 2019 · Noon
Located at Hundertmark Auction Building,
Hwy 169 N, Humboldt, IA
Collectible & Household Auction
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 · Noon
Located at Hundertmark Auction Building,
Hwy 169 N, Humboldt, IA