Rutland, IA 50582









Web site designed and maintained by



2018

See the Past Auctions from 2017

Annual Fall Machinery Consignment Auction
Friday, Auig. 31, 2018 • 9:30AM
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Humboldt, IA
Household and Vehicle Auction
Sunday, August 19th 2018 at 12 P.M.
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Humboldt, IA
Machinery, Tool & Variety Auction
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Located at 2223 120th St., Fort Dodge, or 4 miles west of Badger on highway
Retirement Farm Auction
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Location to be Announced Soon.
Estate Auction
Sunday, July 22nd, 2018
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Humboldt, IA
Tool and Toy Truck Auction
Wednesday, July 18th, 2018
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Humboldt, IA
Household and Vehicle Auction
Thursday, July 12th, 2018
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Humboldt, IA
Gun and Sportsman Auction
Sunday, July 8th, 2018
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Humboldt, IA
Estate, Houshold and Tool Auction
Sunday, July 1st, 2018
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Humboldt, IA
Moving Auction
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Humboldt, IA
Late Model John Deere Retirement Farm Auction
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Located 2 miles north of LuVerne, west on 120th St. for 1/2 mile, then north 1/2 mile on 185th Ave. to 1208 185th Ave.
Household, Car, Mower Auction
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ Noon
Located at 102 6th St. SE, in West Bend, IA
Memorial Day Auction
Monday, May 28 @ 11AM
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Humboldt, IA
Estate & Moving Auction
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at Noon
Located at the Hundertmark Auction Building, Hwy 169 N., Humboldt, IA

Spring Machinery Consignment Auction
Friday April 6th, 2018 at 9:30
Located: Hundertmark Auction Building, HWY 169 N, Humboldt
Estate Household Auction
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Located: Hundertmark Auction Building, HWY 169 N, Humboldt
Estate Auction
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Located: Hundertmark Auction Building, HWY 169 N, Humboldt
Antique and Collectible Auction
Sunday, March 4, 2018 at noon
Located: Hundertmark Auction Building, HWY 169 N, Humboldt
NASCAR and Farm Toy Auction
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Located: Hundertmark Auction Building, HWY 169 N, Humboldt
HOUSEHOLD & COLLECTIBLE AUCTION
Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 12 noon
Located at 1505 13th S. North, Humboldt or north on Hwy 169 in Humboldt.
HOUSEHOLD & COLLECTIBLE AUCTION
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - noon
Located at 1505 13th S. North, Humboldt or north on Hwy 169 in Humboldt.
ANTIQUE AND COLLECTIBLE AUCTION
Monday, January 1, 2018 at Noon
Located at 1505 13th S. North, Humboldt or north on Hwy 169 in Humboldt.